logo-2.png

LÆRERE

Anne Kirstine Høeg-Beck

AK
Lærer

Benn Johnson

BE
Lærer

Birgit Pedersen

BP
Lærer
birgit.d.pedersen@mms.dk

Camilla Milan

CM

Lærer

Catarina Jacobsen

CA

Forskoleklasseassistent -Orlov.

Christian Jacobsen

CJ
Lærer
christian.g.jacobsen@skolekom.dk

Casper Pedersen

CP
Lærer
casper.pedersen71@mms.dk

Christine Rossau

CR
Lærer

Erik Wedderkopp

EW
Lærer

Frederik Flach Bundgaard

FB
Lærer

Hans Hostrup

HH
Lærer
Hans.Hostrup2@mms.dk

Helle Venning

HV
Lærer
helle.venning@mms.dk

Jesper Lindberg

JL
Lærer

Julie Binau

JB

Lærer

Karin Quist

KQ
Lærer
karin@quistmail.dk

Lene Michelsen

LE
Lærer

Lilly Arnfeldt Andersen

LA
Lærer

Lone Nicic

LC
Lærer
Lone.Nicic1@mms.dk

Lone Sagnsby Larsen

LS
Forskoleklassemedhjælper

Mads Hougaard

MH
Lærer, færdselskontaktlærer, SSP-kontakt.

Marie Reenberg

RB
Lærer

Michael de Lemos Bech

MB
Lærer
michael.bech1@mms.dk

Monica Dinsen

MD
Lærer
monica.dinsen@mms.dk

Mette Kjerstig Jensen

MJ
Lærer, færdselkontaktlærer.

Morten Derneke

MO
Lærer, lærerrådsformand
derneke@hotmail.com

Magdalena Raaschou-Pedersen

MR
Lærer
magdalena.raaschou-pedersen@skolekom.dk

Niels Pryn

NP
Lærer
niels.pryn@mms.dk
Dansk, matematik og specialundervisning

Nina Bendixen

NB

Lærer

Orhan Klardashti

OK
Lærer

Pia Danielsen

PD
Lærer

Pia Britt Dalgaard Mikkelsen

PI
Forskoleklasseassistent

Pia Johansen

PJ
Forskoleklasseleder

Rikke Jørgensen

RJ
Lærer
rikke.k.engelund@mms.dk

Stig Grenov

SG
Lærer
stig.grenov@mms.dk

Stephen Nordgaard

SN
Lærer
stephen.nordgaard@mms.dk

Trine Høgh

TH
Lærer, UU-vejleder.
trine.hoegh1@mms.dk