logo-2.png

LÆRERE

Anne Kirstine Høeg-Beck

AK
Lærer

Birgit Pedersen

BP
Lærer
birgit.d.pedersen@mms.dk

Camilla Milan

CM

Lærer

Carl Emil Falbe Hansen

CE

Lærer

Casper Pedersen

CP
Lærer
casper.pedersen71@mms.dk

Christian Jacobsen

CJ
Lærer
christian.g.jacobsen@skolekom.dk

Christine Rossau

CR
Lærer

Eva Kamstrup Mikkelsen

EK

Lærer

Hans Hostrup

HH
Lærer
Hans.Hostrup2@mms.dk

Helle Venning

HV
Lærer
helle.venning@mms.dk

Julie Binau

JB

Lærer

Julie Holtze

JH

Lærer

Julie Ladegaard Rasmussen

JL

Lærer

Karin Quist

KQ
Lærer
karin@quistmail.dk

Lene Michelsen

LE
Lærer

Lilly Arnfeldt Andersen

LA
Lærer

Line Jericow

Forskoleklasseleder 0A

Lone Bundgaard Hansen

LH

Lærer

Lone Gjøl

LG

Lærer

Lone Sagnsby Larsen

LS
Forskoleklassemedhjælper

Mads Hougaard

MH
Lærer, færdselskontaktlærer, SSP-kontakt.

Marie Reenberg

RB
Lærer

Mette Kjerstig Jensen

MJ
Lærer, færdselkontaktlærer.

Magdalena Raaschou-Pedersen

MR
Lærer
magdalena.raaschou-pedersen@skolekom.dk

Niels Pryn

NP
Lærer
niels.pryn@mms.dk
Matematik og specialundervisning

Nina Bendixen

NB

Lærer - På barsel

Pia Britt Dalgaard Mikkelsen

PI
Forskoleklasseassistent

Rikke Jørgensen

RJ
Lærer
rikke.k.engelund@mms.dk

Stig Grenov

SG
Lærer
stig.grenov@mms.dk

Stephen Nordgaard

SN
Lærer
stephen.nordgaard@mms.dk

Thomas Jong Arvedsen

TA

Lærer

Trine Høgh

TH
Lærer, UU-koordinator
trine.hoegh1@mms.dk

Wenzel Top

WT

Lærer