logo-2.png

LÆRERE

Anne Kirstine Høeg-Beck

AK
Lærer

Anne Marie Bech Lindskjold

AL

Lærer

Camilla Milan

CM

Lærer

Carl Emil Falbe Hansen

CE

Lærer

Casper Pedersen

CP
Lærer
casper.pedersen71@mms.dk

Christian Jacobsen

CJ
Lærer
christian.g.jacobsen@skolekom.dk

Christine Rossau

CR
Lærer

Eva Kamstrup Mikkelsen

EK

Lærer

Hans Hostrup

HH
Lærer
Hans.Hostrup2@mms.dk

Helle Venning

HV
Lærer
helle.venning@mms.dk

Josefine Andersen

JA

Lærer og forskoleklasselærer

josefine_her@hotmail.com

Kristoffer Krab Søgaard

KKS

Lærer

kristoffer.søgaard@mms.dk

Lene Michelsen

LE
Lærer

Lilly Arnfeldt Andersen

LA
Lærer

Line Jericow

Forskoleklasseleder 0A

Lone Bundgaard Hansen

LH

Lærer

Lone Gjøl

LG

Lærer

Lone Sagnsby Larsen

LS
Forskoleklasselærer

Magdalena Raaschou-Pedersen

MR
Lærer
magdalena.raaschou-pedersen@skolekom.dk

Marie Reenberg

RB
Lærer

Mette Kjerstig Jensen

MJ
Lærer, færdselkontaktlærer.

Mia Sara Thernøe

MT

Lærer

Mia.thernøe@mms.dk

Niels Pryn

NP
Lærer
niels.pryn@mms.dk
Matematik og specialundervisning

Nina Bendixen

NB

Lærer - På barsel

Pia Britt Dalgaard Mikkelsen

PI
Forskoleklasseassistent

Rikke Jørgensen

RJ
Lærer
rikke.k.engelund@mms.dk

Stig Grenov

SG
Lærer
stig.grenov@mms.dk

Stine Nørregaard Schaksen

SNS

Lærer

stine.schaksen@mms.dk

Stephen Nordgaard

SN
Lærer
stephen.nordgaard@mms.dk

Thomas Jong Arvedsen

TA

Lærer

Trine Høgh

TH
Lærer, UU-koordinator
trine.hoegh1@mms.dk

Wenzel Top

WT

Lærer